the 100 day project – 26/7

We finally have the Interneeeeet. And our landlord replaced our old timey outlets, so I am happily typing this from the comfort of my bedroom. Hurraaaaaay!!

That being said, this is still gonna’ be a bit of a cop out post. I am running my FIRST HALF MARATHON in the morning, and I am super sleepy, and need to meditate and prep and get cozy before sleep time. Kind of like with my first triathlon, I signed up for this kind of last minute based on peer pressurey whim. It’s gonna’ be really good.

Leave a Reply

