the 100 day project – day 32

Things are going really well. Today I had a really really incredible meeting with a woman who I have looked up to as an expert in my field for quite some time. She was so encouraging, and gave me some amazing pointers, and offered me some really incredible connections. I have had a lot of promising informational interviews in the past, but this one was different. Because this one is associated with some action.

At the same time as I had this wonderful lovely day, I also happen to be ending it with a nonsense panic attack of self doubt. Not related to this earlier meeting, but a few other things. They’re getting fewer and farther between, but hot damn are they just the worst thing ever. Mindfullnessing this anxiety away for tonight, and starting again anew tomorrow.

The end.

3 thoughts on “the 100 day project – day 32

  1. Whoops! This silly phone. What i was meant to say is that i would love to do this! I am just too inpatient haha 100 days seems like forever. I’ll happily keep reading yours

Leave a Reply

