the 100 day project – 46-48

Things that I love about my new house:

  1. The giant porch.
  2. The ’50s kitchen.
  3. The clothesline in the back yard.
  4. Bay windows everywhere.
  5. All of the birds chirping outside.
  6. My roommates
  7. Our magical induction stove.

Things that I love about my life right now:

  1. Running, and Parkdale Roadrunners in general.
  2. Gearing up for the next CreativeMornings.
  3. Reading more often.
  4. The almost summer feeling.
  5. The fact that I know so many really kind, loving and smart humans.
  6. Having crushes.

Things that I do not love about my life right now:

  1. The search for dream job.
  2. Undiagnosed health issues.
  3. How hard it is to find “the right” running shoes for my wide, flat, injured feet.
  4. The wait for real summer.
  5. Having crushes.

The end.

Leave a Reply

